RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 2222 Fourth Street, N.W.
  • Albuquerque, NM 87102
  • P : 505.343.8000
  • F : 505.248.0084
  • Mike Bowen

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply of New Mexico

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply of Albuquerque, NM for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Michael Bowen

Branch Manager

Contact Us505-343-8000

Contact Usmbowen@rsgroof.com

Steve Ramsauer

Assistant Manager

Contact Us505-343-8000

Contact Ussramsauer@rsgroof.com

Larry Koontz

A/R Manager

Contact Us505-343-8000

Contact Uslkoontz@rsgroof.com

Ricardo Chavez

Counter Sales

Contact Us505-343-8000

Contact Usrchavez@rsgroof.com

Jose Mercado

Counter Sales

Contact Us505-343-8000

Contact Usjmercado@rsgroof.com

Daniel Esquibel

Dispatcher

Contact Us505-343-8000

Contact Usdesquibel@rsgroof.com

Christopher Demas

Outside Sales

Contact Us505-249-7766

Contact Uscdemas@rsgroof.com

Search Locations