RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 5608 Old Brownsville Road
  • Corpus Christi, TX 78417
  • P : 800.981.6493
  • P : 361.299.7663
  • F : 361.299.7668
  • Chip Halpin

    San Antonio_Corpus Christi-Chip Halpin
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Corpus Christi

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Corpus Christi, TX for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Chip Halpin

Manager

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Uschalpin@rsgroof.com

Molly Garza

Assistant Manager

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Usmgarza@rsgroof.com

Mike Clark

Outside Sales

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Usmclark@rsgroof.com

Robert Espinosa

Outside Sales

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Usrespinosa@rsgroof.com

Libby Garcia

Inside Sales

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Usltapia@rsgroof.com

Ruben Olmeda

Inside Sales

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Usrolmeda@rsgroof.com

Wendy Steubing

Credit

Contact Us361 299-7663

Contact Uswsteubing@rsgroof.com

Search Locations