RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 2251 Stemmons Trail
  • Dallas, TX 75220
  • P : 800.777.6631
  • P : 214.358.2600
  • F : 214.357.7878
  • Frank Perella

    Dallas-Frank Perella
  • Contact Us

Airvent

Chem Link

DensDeck

ES Products

Geocel

Henry

Hunter

Johns Manville International

Karnak

Lomanco

Polyglass

RMAX

Solatube

Tarco

U.S. Ply

Woody Butts

Dallas-Ft. Worth Roofing Supply

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 6:30 - 5:00
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 6:30 - 5:00

Events

Please call our sales staff for any of your roofing questions or needs.

Visit RSG Roofing Supply for roofing materials in Dallas, TX.

Key Contacts

Frank Perella

Branch Manager

Contact Us(214) 414-2388

Contact Usfperella@rsgroof.com

Dan Jones

Commercial Coordinator

Contact Us(214) 414-2403

Contact Usdjones@rsgroof.com

M.R. Babb

Metal Roofing Products

Contact Us(214) 414-2395

Contact Usmrbabb@rsgroof.com

Mike Fluker

Inside Sales

Contact Us(214) 414-2393

Contact Usmfluker@rsgroof.com

Karl Kelley

Inside Sales

Contact Us(214) 414-2390

Contact Uskkelley@rsgroof.com

Raul Rodriguez

Inside Sales

Contact Us(214) 414-2397

Contact Usrrodriguez@rsgroof.com

Honey Graham

Credit/ AR

Contact Us(214) 414-2402

Contact Ushgraham@rsgroof.com

Paula Choate

Outside Sales/ Specialty Roofing

Contact Us(214) 414-2396

Contact Uspchoate@rsgroof.com

Mike Keene

Outside Sales

Contact Us(214) 414-2394

Contact Usmkeene@rsgroof.com

Bruce Coffey

Outside Sales

Contact Us(214) 414-2356

Contact Usbcoffey@rsgroof.com

Chuck Arista

Outside Sales

Contact Us(214) 414-2384

Contact Uscarista@rsgroof.com

Donna Layne

Office Manager

Contact Us(214) 414-2386

Contact Usdlayne@rsgroof.com

Amy Hardage

Billing/ AP

Contact Us(214) 414-1126

Contact Usahardage@rsgroof.com

Donny Robinson

Warehouse Supervisor

Contact Us(214) 414-2387

Contact Usdrobinson@rsgroof.com

Stephen McAbee

Inside Sales

Contact Us214-414-2398

Contact Ussmcabee@rsgroof.com

Mark Walden

Outside Sales

Contact Us214-926-0551

Contact Usmwalden@rsgroof.com

Mystica Schoolcraft

Outside Sales

Contact Us214-649-3963

Contact Usmschoolcraft@rsgroof.com

Search Locations