RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 800 W. Vickery
  • Fort Worth, TX 76104
  • P : 817.335.3055
  • P : 800.528.7663
  • F : 817.335.2827
  • Bob Burke

    Forth Worth-Bobby Burke
  • Contact Us

Fort Worth Roofing Supply

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Events

We will be closed December 24th and 25th for Christmas and January 1st for new years day.

PLEASE CALL US ABOUT OUR WINTER SPECIALS GOING ON NOW.

Visit RSG Roofing Supply for roofing materials in Fort Worth, TX.

Key Contacts

Bob Burke Sr

Manager

Contact Us682-233-6254

Contact Usbburke@rsgroof.com

Jerry Tatman

Asst Manager/Sales

Contact Us682-233-6257

Contact Usjtatman@rsgroof.com

Teri Arnett

Credit/ AP/AR

Contact Us682-233-6260

Contact Ustarnett@rsgroof.com

Mike Stonitsch

Shipping/Receiving

Contact Us682-233-6258

Contact Usmstonitsch@rsgroof.com

Darren Brett

Inside sales

Contact Us682-233-6256

Contact Usdbrett@rsgroof.com

Brad Euckert

Inside sales

Contact Us682-233-6262

Contact Usbeuckert@rsgroof.com

Randy Wright

Warehouse Supervisor

Contact Us682-233-6259

Contact Usrwright@rsgroof.com

Bobby P. Burke

Outside sales

Contact Us682-233-6255

Contact Usbpburke@rsgroof.com

Search Locations