RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 4485 N. Selland Avenue
  • Fresno, CA 93722
  • P : 559.274.0151
  • F : 559.274.0153
  • Mitch Shaw

    Fresno-Mitch Shaw
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Fresno

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Fresno, CA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Mitch Shaw

Branch Manager

Contact Us(559) 408-1482

Contact Usmshaw@rsgroof.com

Junior Garcia

Outside Sales

Contact Us(559) 307-1061

Contact Ussgarcia@rsgroof.com

Zach Post

Inside Sales

Contact Us(559) 217-6524

Contact Uszpost@rsgroof.com

Rick Draper

Outside Sales

Contact Us(209) 345-1420

Contact Usrdraper@rsgroof.com

Andy Carlsen

Inside Sales

Contact Us(559) 479-1717

Contact Usacarlsen@rsgroof.com

Memo Guerrero

Dispatch/Sales/Home Depot

Contact Us(559) 790-9756

Contact Usgguerrero@rsgroof.com

Amber Hoiska

Credit Manager

Contact Us(916) 871-6910

Contact Usahoiska@rsgroof.com

Search Locations