RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 4075 Edison Avenue
  • Ft Myers, FL 33916
  • P : 239-935-5077
  • F : 239-935-5048
  • Larry Jensen

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Ft Myers

Key Contacts

Larry Jensen

Branch Manager

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact Usljensen@rsgroof.com

Jamie Wasko

Outside Sales

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact Usjwasko@rsgroof.com

Bill Hartung

Outside Sales

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact Usbhartung@rsgroof.com

Rebecca Clark

Assistant Branch Manager

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact Usrclark@rsgroof.com

Trevor June

Inside Sales

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact Ustjune@rsgroof.com

James Panuska

Inside Sales

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact Usjpanuska@rsgroof.com

Logan Palmer

Inside Sales

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact UsLPalmer@rsgroof.com

Xiomara Cid

Inside Sales

Contact Us239-935-5077

Contact UsXCid@rsgroof.com

Search Locations