RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 300 N. Chimney Rock Road
  • Greensboro, NC 27409
  • P : 336.834.1958
  • P : 877.265.6020
  • F : 336.834.1938
  • Scott Becraft

    Greensboro-Scott Becraft
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Greensboro

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Greensboro, NC for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Scott Becraft

VP/General Manager

Contact UsDirect: 336-252-5123

Contact Ussbecraft@rsgroof.com

Robbie Bennett

Outside Sales

Contact Us336-834-1958

Contact Usrbennett@rsgroof.com

Jim Collins

Outside Sales

Contact Us336-834-1958

Contact Usjcollins@rsgroof.com

Jeff Hunsucker

Inside Sales

Contact Us336-834-1958

Contact Usjhunsucker@rsgroof.com

Matt Hunsucker

Inside Sales

Contact Us336-834-1958

Contact Usmhunsucker@rsgroof.com

Arely Reynoza

Inside Sales

Contact Us336-834-1958

Contact Usareynoza@rsgroof.com

Search Locations