RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 200 S. 42nd St.
  • Kansas City, KS 66106
  • P : 913.281.4300
  • F : 913.281.5671
  • Mike Lyle

    Kansas City-Mike Lyle
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Kansas City, KS

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Kansas City, KS for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Brian Birk

Assistant Manager

Contact Us913-927-4739

Contact Usbbirk@rsgroof.com

Keith Groshong

Sales

Contact Us913-238-7804

Contact Uskgroshong@rsgroof.com

Justin Cutshaw

Sales

Contact Us913-927-4894

Contact Usjcutshaw@rsgroof.com

Dan Hafley

Sales

Contact Us913-461-1671

Contact Usdhafley@rsgroof.com

Scott Taylor

Sales

Contact Us816-876-7264

Contact Usctaylor@rsgroof.com

Dan Johnson

Dispatch

Contact Us913-927-3791

Contact Usdjohnson@rsgroof.com

Search Locations