RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 4840 Crittenden Dr.
  • Louisville, KY 40209
  • P : 502.375.7300
  • F : 502.375.8989
  • Patrick Jennings

    Louisville_Lexington-Pat Jennings
  • Cheryl Bramer

    Louisville_Lexington-Cheryl Bramer
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Louisville

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Louisville, KY for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Pat Jennings

Manager

Contact Us502-375-7300

Contact Uspjennings@rsgroof.com

Dave Hargett

Outside Sales

Contact Us502-710-1816

Contact Usdhargett@rsgroof.com

Ken Theiss

Outside Sales

Contact Us502-639-5821

Contact Usktheiss@rsgroof.com

Brian Maguire

Outside Sales

Contact Us502-710-1486

Contact Usbmaguire@rsgroof.com

Pat Dibble

Outside Sales

Contact Us502-639-5821

Contact Uspdibble@rsgroof.com

Josh Hargett

Dispatch

Contact Us502-375-7300

Contact Usjhargett@rsgroof.com

Jason Swigart

Inside Sales

Contact Us502-710-1504

Contact Usjswigart@rsgroof.com

Search Locations