RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 183 Arthur Rd.
  • Martinez, CA 94553
  • P : 925.395.4250
  • F : 925.229.8841
  • Mark Elledge

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Vallejo/Martinez

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Martinez, CA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Mark Elledge

Operations Manager

Contact Us925-395-4240

Contact Usmelledge@rsgroof.com

Manuel Castaneda

Dispatcher

Contact Us925-395-4250

Contact Usmcastaneda@rsgroof.com

Michele Biehl

Credit Manager

Contact Us510-860-4595

Contact Usmbiehl@rsgroof.com

Kelly Tatem

Residential Sales

Contact Us707-310-6472

Contact Usktatem@rsgroof.com

Juan Cruz

Residential Sales

Contact Us707-310-0646

Contact Usjcruz@rsgroof.com

Eggie Russell

Sales

Contact Us415-601-0461

Contact Userussell@rsgroof.com

Search Locations