RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 6835 Southlake Pkwy
  • Morrow, GA 30260
  • P : 770.961.1995
  • F : 770.960.1905
  • Jim D Kennedy

    New Orleans-Jim D. Kennedy
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply of Atlanta – Morrow

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Morrow, GA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Jim D Kennedy

Atlanta Market Manager

Contact Us504-419-0993

Contact Usjdkennedy@rsgroof.com

Cody Johnson

Operations Manager

Contact Us770-961-1995

Contact Uscjohnson@rsgroof.com

Jon Long

Purchasing/Inside Sales

Contact Us770-961-1995

Contact Usjlong@rsgroof.com

Justin Smith

Inside Sales

Contact Us770-961-1995

Contact Usjsmith@rsgroof.com

Chris Scandrett

Warehouse Manger

Contact Us770-961-1995

Contact Uscscandrett@rsgroof.com

Kenneth Williams

Fleet Manager

Contact Us770-961-1995

Contact Uskwilliams@rsgroof.com

Leslie Lamb

Branch Administration / Invoicing

Contact Us770-961-1995

Contact Usllamb@rsgroof.com

Daryl Yancey

Residential Outside Sales

Contact Us678-409-3322

Contact Usdyancey@rsgroof.com

James Couch

Residential Outside Sales

Contact Us770-560-4206

Contact Usjcouch@rsgroof.com

Search Locations