RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 800 Edwards Avenue
  • New Orleans, LA 70123
  • P : 504.455.6161
  • P : 800.572.6654
  • F : 504.455.6474
  • Brian Robichaux

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – New Orleans

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 6:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 6:00 - 4:30

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in New Orleans, LA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Brian Robichaux

Sales Manager

Contact Us504-382-3137

Contact Usbrobichaux@rsgroof.com

Todd Robichaux

Operations Manager

Contact Us504-415-1188

Contact Ustrobichaux@rsgroof.com

Mary Lou Schwartz

Credit Manager

Contact Us504-481-5565

Contact Usmschwartz@rsgroof.com

Christie Centola

Purchasing & Sales

Contact Us504-415-7304

Contact Usccentola@rsgroof.com

Keith Alexander

Inside Sales

Contact Us504-455-6161

Contact Uskalexander@rsgroof.com

Buck Carney

Inside Sales

Contact Us504-455-6161

Contact Usbcarney@rsgroof.com

Alexis Brown

Sales

Contact Us504-455-6161

Contact Usabrown@rsgroof.com

Michelle Dubourg

Sales

Contact Us504-455-6161

Contact Usmdubourg@rsgroof.com

Search Locations