RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 5120 NW 5th Street
  • Oklahoma City, OK 73127
  • P : 405.605.7807
  • F : 405.605.7889
  • Rick Misuraca

    OKC-Rick Misuraca
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Oklahoma City

Location Hours

Hours of Operation
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Oklahoma City, OK for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Rick Misuraca

Manager

Contact Us405-605-7807

Contact Usrmisuraca@rsgroof.com

Skipper Black

Sales

Contact Us405-613-7904

Contact Usoblack@rsgroof.com

Steve Lightfoot

Sales

Contact Us405-626-1336

Contact Usslightfoot@rsgroof.com

Shawn Musgrove

Sales

Contact Us405-613-4310

Contact Ussmusgrove@rsgroof.com

Paul Smith

Commercial Sales

Contact Us405-821-7976

Contact Uspsmith@rsgroof.com

Earl Craig

Commercial Sales

Contact Us405-613-7918

Contact Usecraig@rsgroof.com

Search Locations