RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 8319 N. Lamar
  • Austin, TX 78753
  • P : 512.834.4347
  • F : 512.834.4352
  • Rob Kautz

    Austin-Rob Kautz
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Austin

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Austin, TX for your roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Rob Kautz

General Manager

Contact Us512-517-3321

Contact Usrkautz@rsgroof.com

David Reynolds

Assistant Manager

Contact Us512-834-4347

Contact Usdreynolds@rsgroof.com

Robert Lamoglia

Outside Sales

Contact Us512-748-3417

Contact Usrlamoglia@rsgroof.com

Jake Thomas

Outside Sales

Contact Us512-970-6331

Contact Usjthomas@rsgroof.com

Klaudia Jurczenko

Outside Sales

Contact Us512-610-2637

Contact Uskjurczenko@rsgroof.com

Martha Clawson

Commercial Sales

Contact Us512-834-4347

Contact Usmclawson@rsgroof.com

Brian Oesch

Operations Manager

Contact Us512-834-4347

Contact Usboesch@rsgroof.com

Chelsea Oesch

Purchasing Manager

Contact Us512-726-0577

Contact Uscoesch@rsgroof.com

Search Locations