RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 521 31ST Street North
  • Birmingham, AL 35203
  • P : 205-994-3003
  • P : 205-966-6572
  • F : 205-323-4041
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Birmingham

Please come by and see our new facility in Birmingham.

We have a large variety of residential and commercial roofing products along with quality tools.

We also have a large showroom filled with samples and a great professional sales team that can help you with all of your needs.

We now have   2″ x 4″ x 10′    &    1″ x 6″ x 10′   pieces of lumber in stock!!!!!

Come see us soon!!!

Please visit  Roofing Supply Group  in Birmingham, Alabama  for all your roofing materials.

Key Contacts

William Kiker

Operations Supervisor

Contact Us(205) 544-1246 Cell

Contact Uswkiker@rsgroof.com

Ron Lowery

Operations Manager

Contact Us(205) 337-3476 Cell

Contact Usrlowery@rsgroof.com

Bill Miller

Inside Sales

Contact Us(205) 529-2119 Cell

Contact Usbmiller@rsgroof.com

Bryant Bagley

Outside Sales

Contact Us(205) 260-2028 Cell

Contact Usbbagley@rsgroof.com

Wayne Taylor

Outside Sales

Contact Us(205) 936-5302 Cell

Contact Uswtaylor@rsgroof.com

Ryan Reid

Warehouse Manager

Contact Us(205) 960-8181 Cell

Contact Usrreid@rsgroof.com

Search Locations