RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 521 31ST Street North
  • Birmingham, AL 35203
  • P : 205-994-3003
  • P : 205-966-6572
  • F : 205-323-4041
  • Bobby Freedman

    Birmingham-Bobby Freedman
  • Jeffrey Wiggins

    Birmingham-Jeff Wiggins
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Birmingham

Please come by and see our new facility in Birmingham.

We have a large variety of residential and commercial roofing products along with quality tools.

We also have a large showroom filled with samples and a great professional sales team that can help you with all of your needs.

We now have   2″ x 4″ x 10′    &    1″ x 6″ x 10′   pieces of lumber in stock!!!!!

Come see us soon!!!

Please visit  Roofing Supply Group  in Birmingham, Alabama  for all your roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Bobby Freedman

Branch Manager

Contact Us(205) 966-6572 Cell

Contact Usbfreedman@rsgroof.com

Jeff Wiggins

Sales Manager

Contact Us(205) 500-6368 Cell

Contact Usjwiggins@rsgroof.com

Aaron Race

Outside Sales

Contact Us(256) 454-7785 Cell

Contact Usarace@rsgroof.com

William Kiker

Inside Sales

Contact Us(205) 544-1246 Cell

Contact Uswkiker@rsgroof.com

Ron Lowery

Inside Sales

Contact Us(205) 337-3476 Cell

Contact Usrlowery@rsgroof.com

Randy Tinney

Outside Sales

Contact Us205-789-4397 Cell

Contact Usrtinney@rsgroof.com

Ryan Reid

Warehouse Manager

Contact Us205-960-8181 Cell

Contact Usrreid@rsgroof.com

Search Locations