RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 1600 Westinghouse Boulevard
  • Charlotte, NC 28273
  • P : 704.332.8440
  • F : 704.332.8420
  • Bryan Fletcher

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Charlotte

Location Hours

Winter Hours (November 1st - March 7th)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (March 10 - October 31st)
M-F 6:30 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Charlotte, NC for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Bryan Fletcher

Branch Manager

Contact Us980-722-4887

Contact Usbfletcher@bestdistributing.com

Robert Beaver

Outside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact Usrbeaver@rsgroof.com

Michael Grodowsky

Outside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact Usmgrodowsky@rsgroof.com

David Summers

Outside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact Usdsummers@rsgroof.com

Fred Wilkinson

Outside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact Usfwilkinson@rsgroof.com

David Clifford

Inside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact UsDClifford@rsgroof.com

Jeremy Butler

Inside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact Usjbutler@rsgroof.com

Dave Johnson

Inside Sales

Contact Us704-332-8440

Contact Usdmjohnson@rsgroof.com

Search Locations