RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 2600 W. Mt. Houston Road
  • Houston, TX 77038
  • P : 281.447.7759
  • P : 800.728.7663
  • F : 281-999-2730
  • Damien Katzenmeyer

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Houston

Location Hours

Hours
M-F 7:00 - 4:30

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Houston, TX for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Damien Katzenmeyer

District Manager

Contact Us713-647-1036

Contact Usdkatzenmeyer@rsgroof.com

Darlene Lacey

Assistant Manager

Contact Us281-639-1582

Contact Usdlacey@rsgroof.com

Brian Takaki

Credit Manager

Contact Us281-447-7759

Contact Usbtakaki@rsgroof.com

Jose Trevino

Warehouse Manager

Contact Us281.447.7759

Contact Usjose.trevino@rsgroof.com

Scott Mohun

Outside Sales

Contact Us713-252-7924

Contact Ussmohun@rsgroof.com

Devon McDonald

Outside Sales

Contact Us281-802-9239

Contact Usdmcdondald@rsgroof.com

Jeffery Smejkal

Outside Sales

Contact Us281-642-7619

Contact Usjsmejkal@rsgroof.com

Jeff Mohr

Outside Sales

Contact Us281-543-0414

Contact Usmmohr@rsgroof.com

Wanda Marsalis

Inside Sales

Contact Us281-447-7759

Contact Uswmarsalis@rsgroof.com

DJ Gomez

Inside Sales

Contact Us281-447-7759

Contact Usdgomez@rsgroof.com

Deon Thomas

Operations Manager

Contact Us281.447.7759

Contact Usdthomas@rsgroof.com

Search Locations