RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 1588 Doolittle Drive
  • San Leandro, CA 94577
  • P : 510.568.5585
  • F : 510.568.0933
  • Jeff Berg

    2014-02-09 17.25.03
  • Contact Us

Airvent

Chem Link

DensDeck

Firestone Building Products

Genflex

Geocel

Hunter

Johns Manville International

OMG

Polyglass

RMAX

Solatube

Temple-Inland

United Asphalts

Versico

W.R. Grace

W.R. Meadows

Roofing Supply Group – Oakland/San Leandro/Bay Area

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (May - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

I am very pleased to announce the promotion of Jeff Berg to Branch Manager of our San Leandro Branch.

Jeff started his roofing career in 1995, hammering shingles and chasing storms. He worked as a supplier representative for many years, and then joined CRI in 2004 as a Manufacturer Representative and Distributor. He came to RSG via acquisition of CRI in 2011 and was promoted to Commercial Operations Manager.  Jeff has been a driving force behind the tremendous growth of our commercial business, elevating RSG to a market leader in Northern California.

In his new role, Jeff will lead the growth and profitability of the San Leandro location, and will continue to manage our supplier relationships with CETCO and other key partners.  Jeff will continue to report to me.

Please join me in congratulating Jeff on this much-deserved promotion and wishing him continued success in his new role.

Sincerely,

Jack E Brewer

Key Contacts

Jeff Berg

Branch Manager

Contact Us510-860-4591

Contact Usjberg@rsgroof.com

Peter Easton

Commercial Sales

Contact Us925-786-5906

Contact Uspeaston@rsgroof.com

Angel Zuniga

Residential Sales

Contact Us510-908-2909

Contact Usazuniga@rsgroof.com

Michele Biehl

Credit Manager

Contact Us510-860-4595

Contact UsMbiehl@rsgroof.com

Marlayna Stathis

Accounts Payable

Contact Us510-860-4594

Contact Usmstathis@rsgroof.com

Carlos Gomez

Dispatcher

Contact Us510-427-7132

Contact Usjgomez@rsgroof.com

Sorana Villanueva

Inside Sales / Admin

Contact Us510-860-4592

Contact Ussvillanueva@rsgroof.com

Jay Hersom

Inside Sales

Contact Us

Contact Us

Search Locations