RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 1631 W. 2550 S.
  • Ogden, UT 84401
  • P : 801.394.7663
  • F : 801.394.1141
  • Don Casey

    Ogden-Don Casey
  • Contact Us

Airvent

DensDeck

Genflex

Geocel

Johns Manville International

Lomanco

Sonneborn

United Asphalts

W.R. Grace

Roofing Supply Group – Ogden, UT

Location Hours

Winter Hours (November - April)
M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM Closed Saturdays
Summer Hours ( May- October)
M-F 7:00AM - 5:00PM Sat 8:00AM - Noon (depending on weather)

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Ogden, UT for roofing materials needs.

Key Contacts

Don Casey

Manager

Contact Us801-394-7663

Contact Usdcasey@rsgroof.com

Mik Green

Inside Sales

Contact Us801-394-7663

Contact Usmgreen@rsgroof.com

Miguel Gonzalez

Inside Sales/ Hablo Espanol

Contact Us801-394-7663

Contact Usmgonzalez@rsgroof.com

Trever Gibbons

Outside Sales

Contact Us435-225-6334

Contact Ustgibbons@rsgroof.com

Darin Lay

Outside Sales

Contact Us801-634-4278

Contact Usdlay@rsgroof.com

Jeff Hamblin

Dispatch

Contact Us801-394-7663

Contact Usjhamblin@rsgroof.com

Traci Pensari

Credit Manager

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Us

Search Locations