RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 8727 Lockway
  • San Antonio, TX 78217
  • P : 210.650.3460
  • F : 210.650.3481
  • Chip Halpin

    San Antonio_Corpus Christi-Chip Halpin
  • More Info

    Test test test

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – San Antonio

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in San Antonio, TX for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Chip Halpin

Manager

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Uschalpin@rsgroof.com

LD Webb

Outside Sales

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Usldwebb@rsgroof.com

Tom Mott

Outside Sales

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Ustmott@rsgroof.com

Jim Elrod

Outside Sales

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Usjelrod@rsgroof.com

Robert Espinosa

Outside Sales

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Usrespinosa@rsgroof.com

Pablo Solis

Inside Sales

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Uspsolis@rsgroof.com

Heather Ozuna

Inside Sales

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Ushozuna@rsgroof.com

Joe Eureste

Assistant Manager

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Usjeureste@rsgroof.com

Lupe Gutierrez

Warehouse Foreman/Dispatch

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Uslgutierrez@rsgroof.com

Janet Silva Administration

Administration

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Usjsilva@rsgroof.com

Wendy Steubing

Credit

Contact Us210 650-3460

Contact Uswsteubing@rsgroof.com

Search Locations