RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 2081 E Charter Way
  • Stockton, CA 95205
  • P : 209.946.4214
  • F : 209.946.4322
  • Jared Cobb

    Stockton-Jared Cobb
  • Contact Us

DensDeck

Johns Manville International

Polyglass

Versico

Roofing Supply Group – Stockton

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Stockton, CA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Jared Cobb

Branch Manager

Contact Us209-242-0447

Contact Usjcobb@rsgroof.com

TJ Martinez

Inside Sales/ Dispatch

Contact Us209-242-0451

Contact Ustjmartinez@rsgroof.com

Jody Emmons

Inside Sales/ Dispatch

Contact Us209-242-0448

Contact Usjemmons@rsgroof.com

Ted Martinez

Outside Sales

Contact Us209-242-0450

Contact Ustmartinez@rsgroof.com

Todd Tweedie

Outside Sales

Contact Us209-216-8395

Contact Usttweedie@rsgroof.com

Amber Hoiska

Credit Manager

Contact Us916-585-7361

Contact Usahoiska@rsgroof.com

Search Locations