RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 730 N. 9th Street
  • Modesto, CA 95350
  • P : 209.669.6994
  • F : 209.669.6533
  • Jared Cobb

    Stockton-Jared Cobb
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Turlock

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Modesto, CA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Jared Cobb

Branch Manager

Contact Us(209) 669-6994

Contact Usjcobb@rsgroof.com

Micah Mills

Assistant Manager

Contact Us(209) 669-6994

Contact Usmimills@rsgroof.com

Eddie Aguiar

Dispatcher

Contact Us(209) 669-6994

Contact Useaguiar@rsgroof.com

Lisa Weatherby

Credit Manager

Contact Us(209) 669-6994

Contact Uslweatherby@rsgroof.com

Rick Draper

Outside Sales

Contact Us(209) 345-1320

Contact Usrdraper@rsgroof.com

Tom Hennigan

Commercial Estimator

Contact Us(510) 962-3011

Contact Usthennigan@rsgroof.com

Matt Wood

Taper Design / Estimator

Contact Us(916) 585-7683

Contact Usmwood@rsgroof.com

Jake Adams

Taper Design / Estimator

Contact Us(916) 585-7684

Contact Usjadams@rsgroof.com

Search Locations