RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 1707 River Hills Drive
  • Nashville, TN 37210
  • P : 615.242.7663
  • F : 615.242.5838
  • Keith Bergquist

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply of Nashville

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30

M-F 8:00 - 3:00 *Receiving Hours*

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Nashville, TN for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Keith Bergquist

Branch Manager

Contact Us615-242-7663

Contact Uskbergquist@rsgroof.com

Khristal Kelley

Branch Administrator

Contact Us615-242-7663

Contact Uskhkelley@rsgroof.com

Thomas Reed

Inside Sales & Purchasing

Contact Us615-242-7663

Contact Ustreed@rsgroof.com

Johnny McCloud

Inside Sales & Purchasing

Contact Us 615-242-7663

Contact Usjmccloud@rsgroof.com

Brent Inman

Outside Sales

Contact Us615-394-3155

Contact Usbinman@rsgroof.com

Mark McGuire

Outside Sales

Contact Us615-394-6810

Contact Usmmcguire@rsgroof.com

Renata Szot

Credit Manager

Contact Us901-399-8065

Contact Usrszot@rsgroof.com

Search Locations