RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 2500 S. Main Street
  • Kennesaw, GA 30144
  • P : 770.423.1969
  • F : 770.423.0224
  • JJ Fountain

    Kennesaw-Atlanta Dist Mgr-JJ Fountain
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply of Atlanta – Kennesaw

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Kennesaw, GA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

JJ Fountain

Atlanta Market Manager

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Usjjfountain@rsgroof.com

Carlo Wheaton

Assistant Manager/ Opperations Manager

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Uscwheaton@rsgroof.com

Susan Gipson

Credit Manager

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Ussgipson@rsgroof.com

Edward Haynes

Warehouse Manager/ Fleet Manager

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Usehaynes@rsgroof.com

Adam Sadler

Residential Purchasing Manager/ Inside Sales

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Usasadler@rsgroof.com

Eric Scissom

Commercial Purchasing Manager

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Usescissom@rsgroof.com

Dean Gipson

Sales Manager

Contact Us770-423-1969

Contact Usdgipson@rsgroof.com

Search Locations