RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 1810 Getwell
  • Memphis, TN 38111
  • P : 888.516.2339
  • F : 901.866.7664
  • Ron Carter

  • Contact Us

Airvent

DensDeck

ES Products

Firestone Building Products

Geocel

Hunter

Johns Manville International

OMG

Temple-Inland

Roofing Supply of Tennessee

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 6:00 - 4:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Memphis, TN for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Ron Carter

Branch Manager

Contact Us901-866-7663

Contact UsRCarter@becn.com

Ken Billings

Operations Manager/Dispatcher

Contact Us901-399- 8064

Contact Uskbillings@rsgroof.com

Lance Stewart

Commercial Sales Manager

Contact Us901-553-1699

Contact Uslstewart@rsgroof.com

Steve Pruitt

Inside Sales & Tapered Specialist

Contact Us901-866-7663

Contact Usspruitt@rsgroof.com

Renata Szot

Credit Manager

Contact Usrszot@rsgroof.com

Contact Us901-399-8065

Michelle Travis

TN District Inventory Manager

Contact Us901-399-8066

Contact Usmtravis@rsgroof.com

Angela M. Jones

Branch Adminisrtator

Contact Us901-399-8069

Contact Usajones@rsgroof.com

Allen Carpenter

Outside Sales

Contact Us901-692-4362

Contact Usacarpenter@rsgroof.com

Rickey Davenport

Warehouse Manager

Contact Us901-866-7663

Contact Usrdavenport@rsgroof.com

Search Locations