RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 7011 E. Mission Ave
  • Spokane, WA 99212
  • P : 509-891-8802
  • F : 509-891-8725
  • Stan Flugel

  • Contact Us

RSG Spokane Intermountain Supply

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Spokane, WA for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Stan Flugel

Branch Manager

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2407

Contact Ussflugel@rsgroof.com

Sonia Van De Brake

Assistant Manager

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2400

Contact Ussvandebrake@rsgroof.com

Rich Strait

Sales

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2411

Contact Usrstrait@rsgroof.com

Brian Whitaker

Sales, Sales Commodities

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2408

Contact Usbwhitaker@rsgroof.com

Nate Gray

Sales

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2406

Contact Usngray@rsgroof.com

Jeff Foss

Sales

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2409

Contact Usjefoss@rsgroof.com

Dave Tueller

Sales

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2412

Contact Usdtueller@rsgroof.com

Al Heck

Sales

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2410

Contact Usaheck@rsgroof.com

Breanna Florianovich

Invoicing

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2401

Contact Usbflorianovich@rsgroof.com

Kelley Trowbridge

Taper Design

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2403

Contact Usktrowbridge@rsgroof.com

Rob Allen

Dispatch

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2414

Contact Usrallen@rsgroof.com

Peggy Mihlke

Accounts Receivables

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2405

Contact Uspmihlke@rsgroof.com

Kathy Wiebers

Accounts Payables

Contact Us509-891-8802 x2402

Contact Uskwiebers@rsgroof.com

Search Locations