RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 2114 S 400 W
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84115
  • P : 801.467.4900
  • F : 801.467.4916
  • Ron Pensari

    Salt Lake City-Ron Pensari
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Salt Lake City, UT

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 7:00 - 4:30
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 5:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in Salt Lake City, UT for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Jed Perkins

Sales

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Usjperkins@rsgroof.com

Fernando Gonzalez

Sales

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Usfgonzalez@rsgroof.com

Casey Fisher

Sales

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Uscfisher@rsgroof.com

Dan Keeler

Sales

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Usdkeeler@rsgroof.com

Jack Vicory

Sales

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Usjvicory@rsgroof.com

Traci Pensari

Credit Manager

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Ustpensari@rsgroof.com

Ian Bowdish

Dispatcher

Contact Us801-467-4900

Contact Usibowdish@rsgroof.com

Search Locations