RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 7901 1st Ave. South
  • Seattle, WA 98108
  • P : 206-624-8881
  • F : 206-624-1771
  • Todd Severson

  • Contact Us

RSG Seattle Intermountain Supply

Events

Information coming soon.

Key Contacts

Todd Severson

Branch Manager

Contact Us(206) 826-8058

Contact Ustseverson@rsgroof.com

Chris Norsby

Warehouse Manager

Contact Us(206) 826-8060

Contact Uscnorsby@rsgroof.com

Steve Pederson

Operations Manager

Contact Us(206) 826-8059

Contact Usspederson@rsgroof.com

John Olson

Inside / Outside Sales

Contact Us(206) 826-8062

Contact Usjolson@rsgroof.com

Michele Danner

Inside / Outside Sales

Contact Us(206) 826-8063

Contact Usmdanner@rsgroof.com

Arik Moe

Residential Sales Manager

Contact Us(206)826-8065

Contact Usamoe@rsgroof.com

Eddie Bergsma

Inside Sales

Contact Us(206) 826-8061

Contact Usebergsma@rsgroof.com

Amber Hamilton

Office Administration

Contact Us(206)826-8064

Contact Usahamilton@rsgroof.com

Search Locations