RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 8501 Sabal Industrial Blvd
  • Tampa, FL 33619
  • P : 813.740.8790
  • F : 813.740.8796
  • Mark Gee

    Mark Gee Pic
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Tampa

Location Hours

Hours
M-F 7:00 - 4:30

Visit RSG Roofing in Tampa, FL for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Mark Gee

Branch Manager

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Usmgee@rsgroof.com

Larry Richards

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Uslrichards@rsgroof.com

Tom Spadola

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Ustspadola@rsgroof.com

Steven Rajavich

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Ussrajavich@rsgroof.com

Bob Frierson

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Usbfrierson@rsgroof.com

Bradley Frieden

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact UsBFRIEDEN@rsgroof.com

Travis Bischof

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Ustbischof@rsgroof.com

Tony Badalamente

Outside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact UsTBadalamente@rsgroof.com

Justin Baker

Inside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact Usjbaker@rsgroof.com

Kurtis Krouse

Inside Sales

Contact Us813.740.8790

Contact UsKurtis kkrouse@rsgroof.com

Search Locations