RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 235 S Hibbert
  • Mesa, AZ 85210
  • P : 480.557.6309
  • F : 480.557.6283
  • Nic Schaefer

    East Valley-Nic Shaefer
  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply of Arizona – East Valley

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 6:00 - 4:00
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 5:30 - 4:00

Visit RSG Roofing Supply in the East Valley or Mesa, AZ for roofing materials.

Key Contacts

Nic Schaefer

Branch Manager

Contact Us602-763-1869

Contact Usnschaefer@rsgroof.com

George Smith

Operations Manager

Contact Us602-763-1870

Contact Usgsmith@rsgroof.com

David Brown

Operations Manager

Contact Us(480) 557-6309

Contact Usdbrown@rsgroof.com

Matt Ladwig

Outside Sales

Contact Us480-797-8884

Contact Usmladwig@rsgroof.com

Christopher Zapata

Outside Sales

Contact Us(480) 557-6309

Contact Usczapata@rsgroof.com

Anthony Brown

Outside Sales

Contact Us(480) 261-2771

Contact UsAnBrown@rsgroof.com

Chris Angeli

Inside Sales (Home Depot/Lowes)

Contact Us480-797-6591

Contact Uscangeli@rsgroof.com

Sherri Kruser

Inside Sales

Contact Us480-557-6309

Contact Usskruser@rsgroof.com

Anita Mendoza

Inside Sales

Contact Us(480) 557-6309

Contact UsAMendoza@rsgroof.com

Cathy Pirch

Inside Sales

Contact Us480-557-6309

Contact Uscpirch@rsgroof.com

Search Locations