RSG Roofing

Locations

Our expertise shines in our locations where contractors always find the products they need, when they need them.

  • Back
  • 3655 E. Refinery Way
  • Tucson, AZ 85713
  • P : 520.790.5750
  • F : 520.745.5183
  • Jim McRee

  • Contact Us

Roofing Supply Group – Tucson

Location Hours

Winter Hours (Nov - March)
M-F 8:00 - 4:00
Summer (Apr - Oct)
M-F 7:00 - 4:00

Key Contacts

Jim McRee

Branch Manager

Contact Us(520) 790-5750

Contact UsJMcRee@rsgroof.com

Mary Litt

Assistant Branch Manager

Contact Us(520) 790-5750

Contact Usmlitt@rsgroof.com

Ramon Lujan

Outside Sales

Contact Us(520) 790-5750

Contact Usrlujan@rsgroof.com

John O'Dell

Outside Sales

Contact Us(520) 344-0795

Contact Usjodell@rsgroof.com

Joaquin Flores

Inside Sales

Contact Us(520) 344-0795

Contact UsJFlores@rsgroof.com

Shawn Jungwirth

Inside Sales

Contact Us(520) 790-5750

Contact Ussjungwirth@rsgroof.com

Stephen Martin

Inside Sales

Contact Us(520) 790-5750

Contact Ussmartin@rsgroof.com

Alvaro Serna

Inside Sales

Contact Us(520) 790-5750

Contact Usaserna@rsgroof.com

Search Locations